Message Board

By Philip Norman on Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 23:07

Vic, Contact Garmin customer services. Last Christmas I terminally dropped…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Monday, December 19, 2016 at 08:03

Our annual Presentation Evening is on 21st January 2017 at 7:00pm until…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 10:40

We need some volunteers for marshalling the Cambs County XC in Priory Park…

View Post Reply to Post
By Kenny Leckie on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 17:46

You are all invited to Kenny and Norma's at 6 The Crofts, Little Paxton…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 08:20

The next Frostbite is this coming Sunday at Hinchinbrooke Park. Start…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Friday, December 2, 2016 at 08:40

The ballot for the 3 London marathon places was drawn at last nights social…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Friday, December 2, 2016 at 08:06

The ballot for the Thunder Run was drawn at the club social last night…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Sunday, November 20, 2016 at 18:26

Many thanks to everyone that helped or ran to make The St Neots Riverside…

View Post Reply to Post
By Mick Entwistle on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 17:33

Ok it's been a while since I've put a run up so I'm gonna do one on Sunday…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 08:36

The next club social evening is on Thursday 1st December at 8pm at the…

View Post Reply to Post

Latest Comments

Loading News...

loading...