Message Board

By Sam Windebank on Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 14:47

The next social run is on Weds 28th June. Organised by Tracy Crowley meet…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 20:56

Long run Sunday, approx. 10.5 miles. Meet at the rowing club to set off…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Monday, June 12, 2017 at 13:00

The next social run is on this Wednesday (14th June) and will be from The…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 19:22

The next club championship short distance race is this coming Saturday…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 07:39

Club social tonight in the rowing club, 8pm after the club run. Come along…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 08:08

The next Short Distance Club Championship race is this coming Saturday…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 08:16

Paxton Pits run tonight. If no one else has a route in mind I suggest route…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 19:00

The Summer Social Runs are back! Wed 17th May – Three Horseshoes, Graveley…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Friday, May 5, 2017 at 12:52

Some of you older members may remember George Bettis, who I’m sad to say…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Friday, April 28, 2017 at 07:50

Riverside Runners 10K, Sunday 30th July. We need your enthusiastic Riverside…

View Post Reply to Post

Latest Comments

Loading News...

loading...