Message Board

By Sam Windebank on Monday, March 6, 2017 at 12:10

Kevin and Linda popped by with their annual request for help at the Cambs…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 11:57

Just a reminder your membership is now due, membership runs January to…

View Post Reply to Post
By Maurice Hemingway on Friday, February 24, 2017 at 13:52

The provisional start times for the February Senior Handicap have been…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 07:51

The next Frostbite is this coming Sunday at Bourne Woods. Please car share.…

View Post Reply to Post
By Anthony william mcclure on Monday, January 30, 2017 at 11:41

Hi I am new to riverside runners was just wanting to know if the club run…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 12:30

A few of us are running approx. 8.5 miles on Sunday, meet at Paxton Pits…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Monday, January 16, 2017 at 07:49

If you haven't already done so now is the time to renew your club membership.…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 08:00

The 4th race is this coming Sunday, hosted by March AC - venue Nene Park,…

View Post Reply to Post
By Sam Windebank on Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 16:22

Thank you to every one who marshalled today, set up the course and cleared…

View Post Reply to Post
By Karen Roper on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 08:06

I'm putting together the bar rota for this years club socials, we need…

View Post Reply to Post

Latest Comments

Loading News...

loading...